Show/Hide
If you see something suspicious call CCSO. See it. Say it. Make the call. More...

Click here to get to our latest Press Releases

OFFICE HOURS: Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Phone: 239-252-0604 -

Media requesting information please email us at:

 media@colliersheriff.org 

Karie Partington
Media Relations Officer 

 karie.partington@colliersheriff.org

Michelle Batten
Media Relations Officer

 michelle.batten@colliersheriff.org 

Kristi Lester
Media Relations Officer

 kristi.lester@colliersheriff.org

Krista Williamson
Media Relations Officer

 krista.williamson@colliersheriff.org 

Kristine Gill
Media Relations Officer

 kristine.gill@colliersheriff.org

Jamie Mosbach
Website Coordinator

 jamie.mosbach@colliersheriff.org

AFTER HOURS AND WEEKENDS BREAKING NEWS ONLY: on-call calendar
On-call staff members should be contacted only in situations of high importance. If you have difficulty reaching the on-call Media Relations Officer please contact Communications at 239-252-9300.