Show/Hide
 

The Media Relations Bureau is located inside CCSO Headquarters at 3319 Tamiami Trail East. Our office hours are Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. The office phone number is 239-252-0604.

If you are a member of the media and need to make a public records request, email us at media@colliersheriff.org.

After hours and on weekends the on-call person is available for breaking news situations of high importance only. For all other inquiries use the email address above. If you have difficulty reaching the on-call Media Relations person please contact Communications at 239-252-9300.


Karie Partington
Media Relations Manager

karie.partington@colliersheriff.org

Michelle Batten
Media Relations Officer

michelle.batten@colliersheriff.org

Kristi Lester
Media Relations Officer

kristi.lester@colliersheriff.org

Krista Williamson
Media Relations Officer

krista.williamson@colliersheriff.org

Kristine Gill
Media Relations Officer

kristine.gill@colliersheriff.org

Jamie Mosbach
Media Relations Officer

jamie.mosbach@colliersheriff.org