Show/Hide
If you see something suspicious call CCSO. See it. Say it. Make the call. More...

Click here to get to our latest Press Releases

OFFICE HOURS: Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

CONTACT MEDIA RELATIONS: 239-252-0604

ADDRESS:  3319 Tamiami Trail E. Bldg. J, Naples, FL 34112

EMAIL THE MEDIA RELATIONS OFFICERS:

Media Relations general email:   media@colliersheriff.org 
Karie Partington
Media Relations Officer 
 karie.partington@colliersheriff.org
Michelle Batten
Media Relations Officer
 michelle.batten@colliersheriff.org 
Kristi Lester
Media Relations Officer
 kristi.lester@colliersheriff.org
 Krista Williamson
Media Relations Officer
 krista.williamson@colliersheriff.org 
Jamie Mosbach
Webite Coordinator
 jamie.mosbach@colliersheriff.org

 

Get a Google Map

AFTER HOURS AND WEEKENDS: On-call calendar
On-call staff members should be contacted only in situations of high importance. Because the on-call staff member changes on a weekly basis, news media should call Communications at 239.252.9300 and request that the on-call Media Relations Officer be paged.