Show/Hide
If you see something suspicious call CCSO. See it. Say it. Make the call. More...

Contacts and Emails

Print

Phone Numbers: (Areacode: 239)

All Emergencies 911
 Non-Emergency 252-9300
Hot Lines and Tip Lines
Call Before You Pay Fraud Line 252-CALL (2255)
Communications Center 252-9300
Duty Officer 252-0783
Switchboard Operator 774-4434
TIPS Line for Naples 775-8477 tips@colliersheriff.org
Warrants Inquiry 252-9655

warrantofficespecialists@colliersheriff.org

 
Substations (8a.m.-5p.m.)
North Naples Substation 252-9100 d1lt@colliersheriff.org
North Naples COPS      d1cops@colliersheriff.org
Golden Gate Substation 455-3121

d2lt@colliersheriff.org

Golden Gate COPS d2cops@colliersheriff.org
East Naples Substation 252-9443 d3lt@colliersheriff.org
East Naples COPS
Everglades City Substation 695-2301 d7lt@colliersheriff.org
Immokalee Substation 252-9800

d8lt@colliersheriff.org

Immokalee COPS d8cops@colliersheriff.org
Estates Substation 252-9250

sean.arthur@colliersheriff.org

Estates COPS patti.villa@colliersheriff.org
Headquarters 
Sheriff Kevin J. Rambosk 252-0555 sheriff@colliersheriff.net
 
Community Outreach Division 
Media Relations Bureau 252-0604

media@colliersheriff.org

Crime Prevention Bureau 252-0700

prevention@colliersheriff.org

Minority & Ethnic Affairs    252-0724
Seniors Advocacy Unit 252-0722 seniors@colliersheriff.net
Victim & Witness Assistance      252-0714
Criminal Investigations Division 
Administration 252-0098
Identification Section 252-0723
Crime Intelligence Bureau       252-0192
Domestic Violence Section 252-0090 bobbijo.edwards@colliersheriff.org
General Crimes Bureau  252-0066 john.morrisseau@colliersheriff.org
Special Crimes Bureau 252-0098 ken.becker@colliersheriff.org
Property & Evidence 252-0823 evidence@colliersheriff.net
 
Corrections Division 
Jail Administration 252-9515
Inmate Information 252-9500
Inmate Information - Immokalee 657-2878
Jail Records 252-9555
Pretrial Release 252-9650
Immokalee Jail Center 252-9735
 
Judicial Process Division 
Bailiff 252-8129
Central Records 252-0637  
Civil Process 252-0888 civilprocess@colliersheriff.org
Court Liaison 252-0910
Warrants 252-9655 warrantofficespecialists@colliersheriff.org
 
Human Resources Division
Human Resources Division 252-0530 jobs@colliersheriff.org
 
Information Technology Division
Administration 252-0589 helpdesk@colliersheriff.org
 
Finance Division
Finance Division 252-0830
Budget Inquiries 252-0830
Purchasing 252-9040  purchasing@colliersheriff.org
Special Operations Division
Admin 252-0333
Agricultural Bureau 252-0323 agriculturebureau@colliersheriff.org
Aviation 252-0303 chiefpilot@colliersheriff.org
K-9 Unit 252-0430
Marine Bureau 252-9910 marine@colliersheriff.org
Selective Traffic Enforcement 252-0352 traffic@colliersheriff.org
Special Response Bureau 252-0341 specops@colliersheriff.org
 
Patrol Division
Uniform Division/Ride Alongs 252-0019 jill.tracy@colliersheriff.org
Special Details/Ride-alongs 252-0874 edyth.bird@coll@colliersheriff.org
False Alarm Bureau 252-0503 falsealarm@colliersheriff.org
   
Youth & Prevention Services Division
Administration 252-0144
Youth Relations Bureau 252-0144
SHOCAP 252-0183 

 

Juveniles At Risk 252-0900  

YRCsatellite@colliersheriff.org

Street Gang Unit 252-9983 gangs@colliersheriff.net
Youth Resource Center     252-0900

YRCsatellite@colliersheriff.org

Organized Crime Bureau 
Administration 252-0192
Criminal Intelligence Bureau 252-0446
Vice Narcotics Bureau 252-0442
 
Professional Responsibility Bureau
Professional Responsibility Bureau 252-0920 prb@colliersheriff.org
Training Bureau 252-0687 training@colliersheriff.org
Range Information Line (Public) 348-9186