Show/Hide
If you see something suspicious call CCSO. See it. Say it. Make the call. More...

Contacts and Emails

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Phone Numbers: (Areacode: 239)

All Emergencies 911
 Non-Emergency 252-9300
Hot Lines and Tip Lines
Call Before You Pay Fraud Line 252-CALL (2255)
Communications Center 252-9300
Duty Officer 252-0783
Switchboard Operator 774-4434
TIPS Line for Naples 775-8477 tips@colliersheriff.org
Warrants Inquiry 252-9655

warrantofficespecialists@colliersheriff.org

 
Substations (8a.m.-5p.m.)
North Naples Substation 252-9100 d1lt@colliersheriff.org
North Naples COPS      d1cops@colliersheriff.org
Golden Gate Substation 455-3121

d2lt@colliersheriff.org

Golden Gate COPS d2cops@colliersheriff.org
East Naples Substation 252-9443 d3lt@colliersheriff.org
East Naples COPS
Everglades City Substation 695-2301 d7lt@colliersheriff.org
Immokalee Substation 252-9800

d8lt@colliersheriff.org

Immokalee COPS d8cops@colliersheriff.org
Golden Gate Estates Substation 252-9250

gary.martin@colliersheriff.org

Golden Gat Estates COPS  
   
Headquarters 
Sheriff Kevin J. Rambosk 252-0555 sheriff@colliersheriff.org
 
Community Engagement Division 
Media Relations Bureau 252-0604

media@colliersheriff.org

Crime Prevention Bureau 252-0700

prevention@colliersheriff.org

Minority & Ethnic Affairs    252-0017
Seniors Advocacy Unit 252-0722 seniors@colliersheriff.org
False Alarm Bureau 252-0503 falsealarm@colliersheriff.org
Victim & Witness Assistance      252-0714

victimsrv@colliersheriff.org

   
Criminal Investigations Division 
Administration 252-0098
Identification Section 252-0723
Crime Intelligence Bureau       252-0192
Domestic Violence Section 252-0090 bobbijo.edwards@colliersheriff.org
General Crimes Bureau  252-0066 john.morrisseau@colliersheriff.org
Special Crimes Bureau 252-0059  jason.wrobleski@colliersheriff.org
Property & Evidence 252-0823 evidence@colliersheriff.org
 
Corrections Division 
Jail Administration 252-9515
Inmate Information 252-9500
Inmate Information - Immokalee 657-2878
Jail Records 252-9555
Pretrial Release 252-9650
Immokalee Jail Center 252-9735
 
Judicial Process Division 
Bailiff 252-8129
Central Records 252-0637  
Civil Process 252-0888 civilprocess@colliersheriff.org
Court Liaison 252-0910
Warrants 252-9655 warrantofficespecialists@colliersheriff.org
 
Human Resources Division
Human Resources Division 252-0530 jobs@colliersheriff.org
 
Information Technology Division
Administration 252-0581 it@colliersheriff.org
 
Finance Division
Finance Division 252-0830
Budget Inquiries 252-0830
Purchasing 252-9040  purchasing@colliersheriff.org
   
Special Operations Division
Admin 252-0333
Agricultural Bureau 252-0323 agriculturebureau@colliersheriff.org
Aviation 252-0303 chiefpilot@colliersheriff.org
K-9 Unit 252-0430
Marine Bureau 252-9910 marine@colliersheriff.org
Selective Traffic Enforcement 252-0361 terence.smith@colliersheriff.org
Special Response Bureau 252-0341 specops@colliersheriff.org
 
Operations Division
Uniform Division/Ride-along 252-0874 Denise.Tierney@colliersheriff.org
Special Details/Off-duty Deputy Hire 252-0529 edyth.bird@colliersheriff.org
     
Youth & Prevention Services Division
Administration 252-0144
Youth Relations Bureau 252-0144
SHOCAP 252-0183 

 

Juveniles At Risk 252-0900  

YRCsatellite@colliersheriff.org

Street Gang Unit 252-9983

gangs@colliersheriff.org

Youth Resource Center     252-0900

YRCsatellite@colliersheriff.org

Organized Crime Bureau 
Administration 252-0192
Criminal Intelligence Bureau 252-0446
Vice Narcotics Bureau 252-0442
 
Professional Responsibility Bureau
Professional Responsibility Bureau 252-0920 prb@colliersheriff.org
Training Bureau 252-0687 training@colliersheriff.org
Range Information Line (Public) 348-9186